Colorguard and Drumline Summer Camp Dates Announced

The 2010 WVU marching band colorguard and drumline summer camp schedule has been announced.

COLORGUARD CAMPS

Questions concerning the below information should be directed to Color Guard Instructor Lindsey Potter at lindsey.potter@hotmail.com

Colorguard Camp #1

Saturday, June 19 -??Sunday, June 20
Sat 9-5 & 7-9 (rifles); Sun 10-4

Colorguard Camp #2

Saturday, July 17 - Sunday, July 18
Sat 9-5 & 7-9 (rifles); Sun 10-4

Colorguard Camp #3 (pre-band camp)

Friday (beginning at 6 pm), & Saturday, August 13-14
(Note: ??Band Camp starts on Sunday, August 15)

DRUMLINE CAMPS

Questions concerning the below information should be directed to Drumline Coordinator Donovan Stewart at donnrfl@gmail.com

Drumline Camp #1

Friday, June 25 - Sunday, June 27
12 noon Fri. to 3 p.m. Sun.

Drumline Camp #2

Friday, July 16 - Sunday, July 18
12 noon Fri. to 3 p.m. Sun.

Drumline Camp #3 (pre-band camp)

Friday (beginning at 12 Noon), & Saturday, August 13-14
(Note: ??Band Camp starts on Sunday, August 15)

Band Camp

Sunday, August 15 - Saturday, August 21

Fall Semester Classes Begin

Monday, August 23

24627a0910.jpg