WVU Band Logo Full

Summer Camp Dates Announced

The 2009 WVU marching band summer camp schedule has been announced.

Drumline Camp #1

Friday, June 26 - Sunday, June 28
12 noon Fri. to 3 p.m. Sun.

Colorguard Camp #1

Saturday, June 20 - Sunday, June 21
Sat 9-5 & 7-9 (rifles); Sun 10-4

Drumline Camp #2

Friday, July 17 - Sunday, July 19
12 noon Fri. to 3 p.m. Sun.

Colorguard Camp #2

Saturday, July 18 - Sunday, July 19
Sat 9-5 & 7-9 (rifles); Sun 10-4

Drumline & Color Guard Report to Band Camp

Friday, August 14
12 noon - Drums; 6 pm - Guard

Leader???s Camp

Saturday, August 15
10:00 a.m.?? - 9:00 p.m.

Band Camp

Sunday, August 16 - Saturday, August 22

Fall Semester Classes Begin

Monday, August 24

24838a0370.jpg