WVU Band Logo Full
Homecoming Banner

Drumline and Colorguard Summer Camp Dates

Summer camp dates for the drumline and colorguard have been announced.

DRUMLINE

*Questions concerning the below information should be directed to
Drumline Coordinator Adam Osmianski.

Drumline Camp #1

Friday, June 15 (beginning at 12:00 noon) - Sunday, June 17 (concluding at 3:00 p.m.)

Drumline Camp #2

Friday, July 13 (beginning at 12:00 noon) - Sunday, July 15 (concluding at 3:00 p.m.)

Drumline Camp #3 (pre-band camp)

Thursday (beginning at 12 noon), Friday & Saturday, August 9-11
(Note: Band Camp starts on Sunday, August 12)

COLORGUARD

*Questions concerning the below information should be directed to
the Band Office WVUBand@mail.wvu.edu

Camp #1 (all members)

Saturday, June 16, 2007
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. everyone; 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. - "Weapons" Only

Camp #2 (all members)

Saturday, July 14, 2007
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. everyone; 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. - "Weapons" Only

Camp #3 (pre-band camp)

Friday, August 10 (beginning at 6 pm) & Saturday, August 11
(Note: Band Camp starts on Sunday, August 12)

24838a0370.jpg